Contact the County

Department Name Email Phone
Assessor assessor@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2369
Recorder-Auditor recorder@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2408
Pershing County Library library@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2216
Road Department roads@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-7334
Building & Grounds grounds@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-4922
County Commissioners commissioners@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2342
Community Center communitycenter@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-7144
Planning & Building building@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2700
Lake Township Justice Court justicecourt@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2753
Clerk-Treasurer treasurer@pershingcounty.net (775)-273-2208
Senior Center seniorcenter@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2291
Pershing County IT Help Desk support@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-442-0102
District Attorney - Main Office districtattorney@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2613
District Attorney - Child Support Division childsupport@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-1313
Public Defender publicdefender@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-4300
Pershing County Sheriff's Office sheriff@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2641
Human Resources kwesner@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-2342
Pershing County Economic Development Authority pceda@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-273-4909
Pershing County IT Department it@pershingcountynv.gov (775)-442-0102